Board of Directors

Liberty BOD opposes the Common Core State Standards. Signed resolution can be viewed here.

Charter School Contract_Amended_6_2009
Strategic Plan 2015-2016
Approved Bylaws 11_20_15
BOD PolicyManual 8_21_16
Board of Directors – Application Form

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

ELECTED POSITIONS
Board Of Directors:

Members of the Board of Directors are:

Paulette Hansen (Chair) …………….phansen@libertycommon.org
Patrick Albright ……………………….. palbright@libertycommon.org
Tricia Diehl    ………………………….. tdiehl@libertycommon.org
Joel Goeltl ……………………………..  jgoeltl@libertycommon.org
Kelly Notarfrancesco………………… knotarfrancesco@libertycommon.org
Brad Kreikemeier……………………… bkreikemeier@libertycommon.org
Aislinn Kottwitz…………………….….. akottwitz@libertycommon.org

  • Responsible for implementing Liberty’s Charter Contract.
  • Assures consistency with Charter.
  • Democratically elected by the school community.
  • Serve three-year terms.
  • Details of BOD duties and powers may be found in the Charter.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.